Digital Me – My CV

Here is my design CV, I used a photograph of my desk arrangement as the background for this design, but I wanted the content to be the focus as this is what will sell me as a designer. The contents include an evaluation of who I am as a designer and a person, my skills, education, previous work experience and all my contact details.

07cb32c83393e6624d55e0882d6f6909.png

Published by

mullenliam123

Graphic Communications student at Cardiff Metropolitan University

Leave a Reply

