Digital Me – Review Tutorial

Today in my review with Neil we discussed my progression of my CV and portfolio and decided that I was on track with both of them, I just needed to find some inspiration because all the portfolios I had previously seen didn’t really inspire me or give me any ideas at all.

We did speak about Neil’s company PAWB that are paving the way in modern design and not operating from a physical studios, all the designers work as a collective across the globe. Pawb is something I expressed interest in becoming a part of and look forward to seeing them progress.

643b65157995c74ef6ae1d28686f5789

 

Published by

mullenliam123

Graphic Communications student at Cardiff Metropolitan University

Leave a Reply

