Digital Me – Portfolio Development

This is the start my portfolio design for the digital me project, I wanted to keep it quite minimalist and very to the point, looking at online portfolios a lot of them felt very cluttered and lacked focus so I wanted to keep mine organised and easy to navigate.

I wanted to start off by establishing who I am and how to contact me, as well as links to my social media profiles as well as my blog. I will be adding projects to this in the future but I think this could be a solid start to this project.

8219e76c5630fa6c6f592345e77ba15a02b8127f5a139a0f23064e607e6430a8

Published by

mullenliam123

Graphic Communications student at Cardiff Metropolitan University

Leave a Reply

